2019

US Holidays, NE MINI Calendar
Tuesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Description: January 1
Monday, January 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Martin Luther King Jr.
Description: 3rd Monday of January
Saturday, February 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Groundhog Day
Description: February 2
Tuesday, February 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lincoln's Birthday
Description: February 12
Thursday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Description: February 14
Monday, February 18
Time: All day event
Summary: President's Day
Description: 3rd Monday of February
Friday, February 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Washington's Birthday
Description: February 22
Sunday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Description: March 17
Monday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fools Day
Description: April 1
Sunday, April 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings +1 hr
Description: 1st Sunday of April
Wednesday, April 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Secretaries Day
Description: Wednesday of last full week in April
Sunday, May 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother's Day
Description: 2nd Sunday of May
Saturday, May 18
Time: All day event
Summary: Armed Forces Day
Description: 3rd Saturday of May
Monday, May 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Memorial Day
Description: Last Monday of May
Friday, June 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Flag Day
Description: June 14
Sunday, June 16
Time: All day event
Summary: Father's Day
Description: 3rd Sunday of June
Thursday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Independence Day
Description: July 4
Monday, September 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Labor Day
Description: 1st Monday of September
Sunday, September 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Grandparent's Day
Description: First Sunday after Labor Day
Monday, October 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Columbus Day
Description: 2nd Monday of October
Sunday, October 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings -1 hr
Description: Last Sunday of October
Thursday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Halloween
Description: October 31
Tuesday, November 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Election Day
Description: Tuesday after 1st Monday in November
Monday, November 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Veteran's Day
Description: November 11
Thursday, November 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Thanksgiving
Description: 4th Thursday of November
Tuesday, December 31
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Eve
Description: December 31

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.22
This site is RSS-Enabled